Domestic Clubs

We are proud to have wheelchair rugby programs in every province. More programs are being added every year. Here is a list of all the domestic programs in Canada.

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kelowna – Colleen Bryant   cobryant@telus.net
Squamish – Sarah Tipler sarahtipler@shaw.ca
Vancouver – Byron Green byrondgreen@hotmail.com
Victoria – Miranda Biletski miranda_biletski@hotmail.com and Jeff Scott jeffwrscott@gmail.com

ALBERTA
Calgary – Dave Guiry   guiry.inferno@hotmail.com
Edmonton – Dale Nording   DaleN@harding.ca, Bruce Crosby  Bruce.Crosby@gov.ab.ca, and Mike Audette miaudette@me.com
Red Deer - Kendall Winter winter_kendall@yahoo.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Regina – Andrea Muir, SWSA  swsa@shaw.ca
Saskatoon – Mike Bacon mike@uromed.ca

MANITOBA
Winnipeg – Arin Smith asmith287@shaw.ca and Jared Funk  jaredfunk@shaw.ca

ONTARIO
Burlington – Cody Caldwell  codycaldwell29@hotmail.com
London – Dave Willisie davidwillsie@yahoo.ca
Ottawa – Patrice Dagenais  pdagenais3@gmail.com and Reid Mulligan reidm33@hotmail.com
Toronto – Garett Hickling  garett_hickling@hotmail.com and Kristen Cameron kcameron17@gmail.com

QUEBEC
Montreal – Yanick Racicot  foot_333@hotmail.com and Steve Mastine  sgmastine@hotmail.com
Quebec City – Guillaume Bouchard  boutch8016@hotmail.com

THE ATLANTIC PROVINCES
New Brunswick – Patrick Avery  AveryPJ@csc-scc.gc.ca and Matt Kinnie  Matthew.Kinnie@stantec.com
Nova Scotia –  Ben Marston  bmarston@sportnovascotia.ca, Jeremy MacDonald macdonald.jeremy@yahoo.ca, and Steven Dunn   stevenrdunn@hotmail.com