Domestic Clubs

We are proud to have wheelchair rugby programs in every province. More programs are being added every year. Here is a list of all the domestic programs in Canada.

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Kelowna – Colleen Bryant cobryant@telus.net
Prince George –  Brenda Gendron brenda@norterndevelopment.bc.ca
Vancouver – Byron Green byrondgreen@hotmail.com
Victoria – Jeff Scott jeffwrscott@gmail.com

ALBERTA
Calgary Inferno – Dave Guiry   guiry.inferno@hotmail.com
Edmonton Steel Wheels – Bruce Crosby   abquadrugby@gmail.com
Cenral Alberta Jeff Dow   jeff.dow@hotmail.com
Southern Alberta Kendall Winter   winter_kendall@yahoo.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Regina – Andrea Muir, SWSA  swsa@shaw.ca
Saskatoon – Mike Bacon mike@uromed.ca

MANITOBA
Winnipeg – Arin Smith asmith287@shaw.ca and Jared Funk  jaredfunk@shaw.ca

ONTARIO
Burlington – Cody Caldwell  codycaldwell29@hotmail.com
London – Dave Willisie davidwillsie@yahoo.ca
Ottawa – Patrice Dagenais  pdagenais3@gmail.com and Reid Mulligan reidm33@hotmail.com
Toronto – Garett Hickling  garett_hickling@hotmail.com 
Trenton – Erika Schmütz  eschmutz@sympatico.ca 

QUEBEC
Montreal – Yanick Racicot  foot_333@hotmail.com
Quebec City – Steve Mastine  sgmastine@hotmail.com

THE ATLANTIC PROVINCES
New Brunswick – Jacob Woods jakewoods13@gmail.com
Nova Scotia - Paul Tingley parasport@sportnovascotia